Latest Products http://www.kakdiyachemicals.com Latest Products Sat, 22 Feb 2020 10:21:51 +0530 en-us http://www.kakdiyachemicals.com Non Ferric Alum http://www.kakdiyachemicals.com/non-ferric-alum.htm http://www.kakdiyachemicals.com/non-ferric-alum.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the well-known Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Non Ferric Alum. It is mainly in the pulp and paper industry and as a flocculating agent or coagulant in water and waste treatment for clarifying and or purifying sewage and water for clarifying fats etc. Toluene http://www.kakdiyachemicals.com/toluene.htm http://www.kakdiyachemicals.com/toluene.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Toluene. It is formulated using quality-approved chemical compounds. Isopropanol (IPA) http://www.kakdiyachemicals.com/isopropanol-ipa.htm http://www.kakdiyachemicals.com/isopropanol-ipa.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the market as the Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Isopropanol (IPA) from Gujarat, India. Isopropanol (IPA) is widely used as solvents and chemical intermediate in various industries across the world. Industrial Salt http://www.kakdiyachemicals.com/industrial-salt.htm http://www.kakdiyachemicals.com/industrial-salt.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our sister concern Company “Jinal Salt Suppliers” is a reputed manufacturer, exporter and supplier of the following products.We bring forth various Industrial Salts in the market that are demanded in various industries. Industrial Dyes http://www.kakdiyachemicals.com/industrial-dyes.htm http://www.kakdiyachemicals.com/industrial-dyes.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our division’s primary focus is to provide innovative and cost effective solutions for Paint, Coating and Ink industry at the global level. Our product portfolio consists of a comprehensive line of Basic Dyes, Direct Dyes and Pigments for these industries. Color Pigments http://www.kakdiyachemicals.com/color-pigments.htm http://www.kakdiyachemicals.com/color-pigments.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a client-centric firm, we offer a wide array of Color Pigments that comprise Phthalocyanine Green Pigment, Phthalocyanine Alpha Blue, and Phthalocyanine Beta Blue. Calcium Hypochlorite http://www.kakdiyachemicals.com/calcium-hypochlorite.htm http://www.kakdiyachemicals.com/calcium-hypochlorite.htm Thu, 15 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Calcium Hypochlorite in Gujarat, India. Being a quality driven firm, we strive to deliver a finest quality range of Calcium Hypochlorite. Further, Calcium Hypochlorite is available with us in Granular & Tablet forms with 65-70% purity. Further, we pay special concern on its packaging so as deliver it in the best state.   Application : Calcium hypochlorite is an ingredient in bleaching powder, used for bleaching cotton and linen It is used in bathroom cleaners, household disinfectant sprays, moss and algae removers, and weed killers It is used in bathroom cleaners, household disinfectant sprays, moss and algae removers, and weed killers It is used as a sanitizer in outdoor swimming pools in combination with a cyanuric acid stabilizer, which reduces the loss of chlorine due to ultraviolet radiation It is used for the disinfection of drinking water Packing : 45 Kg - 45 Kg UN APPROVED DRUM PACKING Specifications : Calcium Hypochlorite (Ava. Cl2) : 65-70% Min., Moisture & Others : 6-10%                                           Stability Loss : 10% Max   Mesh Passing through 100 BSS : 1.5% Max Sulphuric Acid 98% http://www.kakdiyachemicals.com/sulphuric-acid-98.htm http://www.kakdiyachemicals.com/sulphuric-acid-98.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sulphuric Acid we deal in is widely appreciated among the clients for its accurate chemical composition and quality. Being an authorized Distributor, we only procure Sulphuric Acid (98%) from sources where utmost care is taken to produce it, keeping the safety aspect in view. Acetic Acid http://www.kakdiyachemicals.com/acetic-acid.htm http://www.kakdiyachemicals.com/acetic-acid.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can lay their hands on our qualitative array of Acetic Acid that is superb on the counts of purity, prices and precision. We are top-notch Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Acetic Acid based in Gujarat, India. Hydrogen Peroxide http://www.kakdiyachemicals.com/hydrogen-peroxide.htm http://www.kakdiyachemicals.com/hydrogen-peroxide.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We KC the leading exporter for Hydrogen Peroxide which is a strong, nonpolluting oxidizing agent and most of its uses and those of its derivatives depend on this property. Ferric Chloride http://www.kakdiyachemicals.com/ferric-chloride.htm http://www.kakdiyachemicals.com/ferric-chloride.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Anhydrous, Hexahydrate & Liquid with a well-established name in the market through our consistent quality and timely supplies of Ferric Chloride to various industries. Precipitated Silica http://www.kakdiyachemicals.com/precipitated-silica.htm http://www.kakdiyachemicals.com/precipitated-silica.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a continuous manufacturer and supplier of Precipitated Silica. These are generally found in white powder form and manufactured with the use of advanced techniques. Nitric Acid 68% http://www.kakdiyachemicals.com/nitric-acid-68.htm http://www.kakdiyachemicals.com/nitric-acid-68.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Distributor of for Strong Nitric Acid 68% / Dilute Nitric Acid 60 % & Nitric Acid 55 % & An ISO 9001: 2008 Certified Nitric Acid exporter. The Nitric Acid we deal in is in massive demand in the market owing to its precise composition and accurate physical properties. Caustic Soda Flakes http://www.kakdiyachemicals.com/caustic-soda-flakes.htm http://www.kakdiyachemicals.com/caustic-soda-flakes.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Caustic Soda Flakes / Lye / Prills that are processed by a combination of finest quality raw ingredients. Caustic Soda Flakes are generally used as a strong chemical base in the manufacturing. Hydrochloric Acid http://www.kakdiyachemicals.com/hydrochloric-acid.htm http://www.kakdiyachemicals.com/hydrochloric-acid.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Hydrochloric Acid. It is formulated in compliance with set industrial norms. We take special care about the packaging of the acid before the final dispatch. Soda Ash http://www.kakdiyachemicals.com/soda-ash.htm http://www.kakdiyachemicals.com/soda-ash.htm Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Dense soda ash is a white, odorless, uniform product, free from dirt and other foreign matter. Soda ash has a tendency to absorb moisture from the atmosphere. The moist soda ash then starts absorbing atmospheric carbon dioxide. Sodium Hypochlorite http://www.kakdiyachemicals.com/sodium-hypochlorite.htm http://www.kakdiyachemicals.com/sodium-hypochlorite.htm Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in offering a superior quality range of Sodium Hypochlorite. Our offered sodium hypochlorite is widely appreciated for its bleaching and disinfectant properties. Phosphoric Acid http://www.kakdiyachemicals.com/phosphoric-acid.htm http://www.kakdiyachemicals.com/phosphoric-acid.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide pure Phosphoric Acid that is synthesized using quality raw material. It is available in colorless, transparent as well as in a light colored thick liquid. Phosphoric acid is used in various industries including medical and food. Formic Acid http://www.kakdiyachemicals.com/formic-acid.htm http://www.kakdiyachemicals.com/formic-acid.htm Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Formic Acid is also known by the name of methanoic acid and as simplest carboxylic acid, it is available in clear, colorless liquid form. Also known by the names of Methanoic acid; hydrogen carboxylic acid; formylic acid, it has a pungent odor and infinite solubility properties. Ethyl Acetate http://www.kakdiyachemicals.com/ethyl-acetate.htm http://www.kakdiyachemicals.com/ethyl-acetate.htm Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a customer-oriented organization, we are engaged in trading and supplying Ethyl Acetate. It is commonly used as a solvent for nail varnish removers and nail varnishes owing to its volatile, non-toxic and non-hygroscopic nature.